At Home Typists Inc.

Nicolle Stinson CEO

http://www.typists.cashouttexts.com

Get Paid To Type From Home

Write a review

Nicollestinson Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.91 out of 5, based on 11 reviews.

Bill Fritz - reviewed 1 months ago

At Home Typists Inc. is the best company around and I have joined many in the past.  I am so glad I joined Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer.  They are both so great and this is so easy.  All I do is type some forms and hit send and I made $118 my first day!  Thank you guys!

Christopher Thornton - reviewed 2 months ago

I joined At Home Typists Inc to work for myself.  I was able to make enough money to do just that.  Nic Stinson and Scott Hoffer both help every single day.  They are available day and night to answer everyone's questions and are both very helpful and professional.  I made money my very first day and have been making money evey single day since the day I joined.  I cannot believe how simple this is.  COMPLETELY LEGIT AND SUPER FUN!

Andrea Creskik - reviewed 3 months ago

Nicolle is a great mentor and coach. I honestly was lost with everything at first. Once I started her training program, everything became so easy. She helped me throughout and guided me. I'm so much better now! I made $400 in my first week!

Loreen Labana - reviewed 3 months ago

I started working with At Home Typists Inc. through the Career Seek Network 6 months ago.  I met Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer and I am so glad I did.  Nic Lynn helps me and I have now been able to earn a full time income from home and I ave fully paid off my car payment and I don't have to send my son to daycare anymore.  I am so thankful I found this company.  The benefit package is wonderful and they help you every step of the way.  The only thing I regret is that I didn't find Nic online sooner!!!

John B - reviewed 3 months ago

 I've learned so much. I was working at Toyota, but just put in my two week notice because I'm now making more than I ever have.Nicolle Stinson is the real deal. If you stay coachable and hop on what she recommends you will be profitable."

Richard J - reviewed 5 months ago

Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer both are the best helpers in At Home Typists. I have a learning problem n an sumtims it hard for me to learn but they help me alot and evryone should join them

Greg Granger - reviewed 5 months ago

I worked so many online companies before. I have never made money as fast as I did with this one.  I made over $200 my first day with Typists when I joined Nicolle Stinson.  If you didn't join her yet, then you are nuts.  You should join her now because she know what she is doing and she will teach you how to make money so fast onine!

Kandi Johans - reviewed 5 months ago

I made $818 my first week with At Home Typists just by following Nicolle Stinson's simple training. You should join her as a sponsor because she will guide and help you to make so much money::0)

Kathleen Flynn - reviewed 6 months ago

I would join Nic Lynn if I were you .  She is so helpful and nice and she really knows what she is doing.  I am so glad that I joined At home typists becuase I am making money from home now.

Company Response

me too

John Walker - reviewed 6 months ago

At Home Typists Inc is a top notch company and Nicolle Stinson is the best training out there.  I heard she is also helping with a new company and I am going to look into them too!

Michele M. - reviewed 9 months ago

I want to give Nicolle Stinson a five star review.  She is my sponsor and I have used all of her material and she is the reason I am making all my money online.